Individual Certification Programs (ICP)

NEW Auditor Certification Program - Exams Start March 2016
API is pleased to announce six new individual certification programs for auditors in the oil and gas industries. These certifications include three levels of proficiency, and each can be obtained in either API Spec Q1 or Spec Q2.
IAQ1 and IAQ2 - Internal Auditor
AQ1 and AQ2 – Auditor
LAQ1 and LAQ2 - Lead Auditor